,
Message sent from:

HOLIDAY DATES 2019/20

 

School closes at 3:15p.m. on

School Re-opens at 8:55a.m. on

Autumn term First day

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 24th October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Autumn Term Last Day

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring term First day

 

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring half term holiday

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Spring term Last day

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer term First day

 

Monday 20th April 2020

Summer half term holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer term ends

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Please note school is closed on the following 5 days for teacher training days:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

May Day – Friday 8th May 2020

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21

 

School closes at 3:15p.m. on

School Re-opens at 8:55a.m. on

Autumn term First day

 

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Autumn Term Last Day

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring term First day

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half term holiday

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Spring term Last day

Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer term First day

 

Monday 12th April 2021

Summer half term holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer term ends

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Please note school will be closed on the following 5 days for teacher training:
Monday 7th September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 7th June 2021
Monday 26th July 2021

May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021

X
Hit enter to search