,
Message sent from:

HOLIDAY DATES 2022/23

Print version

 

School closes at 3:15p.m. on

School Re-opens at 8:55a.m. on

Autumn term First day

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 20th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Autumn Term Last Day

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring termFirst day

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring half term holiday

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Spring term Last day

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer term First day

 

Monday 17th April 2023

Summer half term holiday

Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Summer term ends

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Please note school will be closed on the following 5 additional days for teacher training:
Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 5th June 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

May Day – Monday 1st May 2023

 

X
Hit enter to search